Reunion Committee Contacts:

 
 
 (Click on an email address if you want to send an email to that person)
Jackie Stern Goodman  - Coordinator
Jackieg@Senn60reunion.com

Elaine Miller Prebish 

Elaine@Senn60reunion.com

Alan Goldberg

Alang@Senn60reunion.com
 
Arde Reisenfeld Harris 

Arde@Senn60reunion.com

Sharon Tucker Becker

Sharon@Senn60reunion.com

Maddy Hellman Lebedow

Maddy@Senn60reunion.com

Larry Wolfson
Larry@Senn60reunion.com

Lou Gross 

Lou@Senn60reunion.com

Bobbie Wolf Unikel  

Bobbie@Senn60reunion.com

Arlene Neimark Lewis 
Arlene@Senn60reunion.com 

Hal Malen 
hal@Senn60reunion.com 

Send Us An Email:


If you want to send us a message, fill in the form below.
NOTE: please enter YOUR name and YOUR email address in the first two fields.